update..

As some of you have noticed, and commented I have not blogged in over six weeks, spent very little time on Facebook and not even a tweet. My laptop decided to fall off my dresser and needless to say my screen has not worked since. Since I have chosen to spend this summer living at Mount Rainier National Park, it has yet to get fixed. This is going to change within the next few weeks. I have decided to return home early (and I have a lot to write about this experience and whether or not I would recommend it!). I am happy to say I have 14 blogs ready to go. I just do not want to post without the pictures. I want to thank everyone for their kind comments and I will see you all soon!

Leave a Reply

