top 10 future destinations

As some of you know, I have not been able to travel as much as I have in the past. Let me tell you this is going to change. I am getting ready to get back into it. I think my wanderlust is a disease that I have that will never go away. Last night I was thinking, where do I really want to go. After watching Letterman, I could not help but create a top 10 list (so to speak). I must warn, I am a very strange person so my desire to see some of these places may seem strange.

10. Vietnam

9. Corvara, Trentino-Alto Adige

8. Kakadu National Park

7. Ljublijana

6. St. Petersburg in the winter

5. Aswan

4. Vatican City

3. Namibia

2. Isreal/Jordan

1. Kenya/Zanzibar

One thought on “top 10 future destinations

Leave a Reply

